MdePkg/BaseSynchronizationLib: Fix function names in function headers
authorMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 19:08:38 +0000 (11:08 -0800)
committerMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 01:08:26 +0000 (17:08 -0800)
commitfa1beef5081ef3777b176c94bbf9a31b5f601b95
tree65bf84ce40440fbd90189acb83119e92f42a6579
parent4cee954ea8063ab2a911e418d8a9e7a179df212b
MdePkg/BaseSynchronizationLib: Fix function names in function headers

Some of the function names in function header comment blocks in
assembly files do not match the symbol name in the assembly sources.
Update function header comment blocks to match symbol name.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/BaseSynchronizationLib/X64/InterlockedCompareExchange16.asm
MdePkg/Library/BaseSynchronizationLib/X64/InterlockedCompareExchange16.nasm
MdePkg/Library/BaseSynchronizationLib/X64/InterlockedCompareExchange32.asm
MdePkg/Library/BaseSynchronizationLib/X64/InterlockedCompareExchange32.nasm
MdePkg/Library/BaseSynchronizationLib/X64/InterlockedCompareExchange64.asm
MdePkg/Library/BaseSynchronizationLib/X64/InterlockedCompareExchange64.nasm
MdePkg/Library/BaseSynchronizationLib/X64/InterlockedDecrement.asm
MdePkg/Library/BaseSynchronizationLib/X64/InterlockedDecrement.nasm
MdePkg/Library/BaseSynchronizationLib/X64/InterlockedIncrement.asm
MdePkg/Library/BaseSynchronizationLib/X64/InterlockedIncrement.nasm