EmbeddedPkg/AndroidBoot: boot android kernel from storage
authorJun Nie <jun.nie@linaro.org>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 12:58:59 +0000 (20:58 +0800)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 11:36:34 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commitfa74dd2217aebe6930890e55d58d35e639b18c2e
treed9401bd48e1cdffb4cba9b996c0047903411c5a4
parentce13d2d8c81f0ba77ac15d1e9a395ef1b8e57a82
EmbeddedPkg/AndroidBoot: boot android kernel from storage

Add an android kernel loader that could load kernel from storage
device.
This android boot image BDS add addtitional cmdline/dtb/ramfs
support besides kernel that is introduced by Android boot header.

This patch is derived from Haojian's code as below link.
https://patches.linaro.org/patch/94683/

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jun Nie <jun.nie@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/Application/AndroidBoot/AndroidBootApp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
EmbeddedPkg/Application/AndroidBoot/AndroidBootApp.inf [new file with mode: 0644]
EmbeddedPkg/EmbeddedPkg.dec
EmbeddedPkg/EmbeddedPkg.dsc
EmbeddedPkg/Include/Library/AndroidBootImgLib.h
EmbeddedPkg/Include/Protocol/AndroidBootImg.h [new file with mode: 0644]
EmbeddedPkg/Library/AndroidBootImgLib/AndroidBootImgLib.c [new file with mode: 0644]
EmbeddedPkg/Library/AndroidBootImgLib/AndroidBootImgLib.inf [new file with mode: 0644]