MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Check capsule header for -D and -N options
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 08:59:43 +0000 (16:59 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 08:04:16 +0000 (16:04 +0800)
commitfb57c30b703ee64415c43102862cfc2c2f2664be
tree40803e20929b14f1dd72919a1552c50f1265acf9
parent8b03c82d363c32f9e444cda95f2c83972c92b725
MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Check capsule header for -D and -N options

Then meaningful error message can be shown when the input image is
unexpected.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/CapsuleApp/CapsuleApp.c
MdeModulePkg/Application/CapsuleApp/CapsuleDump.c