OvmfPkg: resolve PcdLib for all PEIMs individually
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 22:52:28 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 08:13:03 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commitfbce1fe983f6d0cc10607c533d1bd09c4bceba0a
tree1d4f7adb60935e5f5ba8c5b051f54814bcf728c0
parent5e167d7e784c92591921c29b61f0f7a000d9c7ce
OvmfPkg: resolve PcdLib for all PEIMs individually

Currently the default (module type independent) PcdLib resolution is to
BasePcdLibNull.inf, which is inherited by all PEIMs. In the next patch,
we'll flip the PEIM default resolution to PeiPcdLib.inf, but in order to
keep that patch both correct and simple to review, we should spell out the
Null resolution for those two PEIMs (ReportStatusCodeRouterPei and
StatusCodeHandlerPei) that are now the only ones that don't specify an
explicit resolution.

Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgIa32X64.dsc
OvmfPkg/OvmfPkgX64.dsc