IntelSiliconPkg/VTdPmrPei: Add EndOfPei callback for S3
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 07:07:38 +0000 (15:07 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 08:14:30 +0000 (16:14 +0800)
commitfc8be1ad9ab310b1c7752985c982b66a5a377f1a
treeb4d1babcbd3a359e31f6730227e63f923d4b133b
parent8be3ff8fb82026b6294b1e203563737bfae76a57
IntelSiliconPkg/VTdPmrPei: Add EndOfPei callback for S3

In S3 resume, before system transfer to waking vector,
the VTdPmr need turn off VTd protection based upon VTdPolicy.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdPmrPei/IntelVTdPmrPei.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdPmrPei/IntelVTdPmrPei.inf