edk2: Fix typo in Contributions.txt
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 00:38:19 +0000 (08:38 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 16 Aug 2017 09:50:44 +0000 (17:50 +0800)
commitfc9f971e974594153cb90219805f0b0dbbd050c3
treeb4b7508369f1debb989ab09ed68e4ec7480928fb
parent9062381a8c60a5d26cf061d25e08864e5fb630df
edk2: Fix typo in Contributions.txt

V2: Use "license" instead of "BSD License"

V1: Use "FreeBSD" instead of "BSD"

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributions.txt