ArmPkg: Fix typos in comments
authorGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 06:20:55 +0000 (14:20 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 02:29:44 +0000 (10:29 +0800)
commitfcb880ecbe1411eef12deb8e998cda3c3fc07b31
tree9b92222dc42eae79ceba0c2e31adec88e4b91367
parenta00df2e5626f6aafafb9bdfd3e189402b1329530
ArmPkg: Fix typos in comments

EFI_UNSUPPORTEDT to EFI_UNSUPPORTED

Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/Drivers/CpuDxe/CpuDxe.c