BaseTools: Rsa2048Sha256GenerateKeys to support OPENSSL_PATH has space
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 09:53:50 +0000 (17:53 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 13:21:30 +0000 (21:21 +0800)
commitfcdb928a82c4ed3d776d05c277d5fb30f00f2120
tree7a97e56be262dafb2b42a7251783583260ba08c4
parenta3607b263baabb360dcc67aeb26f9e80018ee3cd
BaseTools: Rsa2048Sha256GenerateKeys to support OPENSSL_PATH has space

Update Rsa2048Sha256GenerateKeys Tool to support the case that
OPENSSL_PATH has space characters.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Rsa2048Sha256Sign/Rsa2048Sha256GenerateKeys.py