MdeModulePkg/SetupBrowser: Fix the typo in the comment
authorGary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:40:28 +0000 (17:40 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 03:20:11 +0000 (11:20 +0800)
commitfda7cd4f25f831f93b71c3264143618b3cebfb33
tree9983e8b1a7122069108d67c32d2e8382a86fb31b
parent9011cfbe55c8f2263b6e1d8ab62e3d7b99c71c1d
MdeModulePkg/SetupBrowser: Fix the typo in the comment

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/SetupBrowserDxe/IfrParse.c