MdeModulePkg Variable: Make sure no more than one Variable HOB
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 05:42:41 +0000 (13:42 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 03:23:24 +0000 (11:23 +0800)
commitfdd3e77a42a4d3d91536b6d1619b58562b47b0c3
treed49eede9775c2fc3417b641b1ac730cce03e008f
parent09808bd39b0c76559354253639766458ec24da79
MdeModulePkg Variable: Make sure no more than one Variable HOB

VariableHob may be built in PcdPeim (by PcdNvStoreDefaultValueBuffer)
or some platform module (by some tool).
The two solutions should not be co-exist.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Variable/Pei/Variable.c
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Variable/RuntimeDxe/Variable.c