EmulatorPkg: Fix build failure due to Tftp library removal
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 07:51:17 +0000 (15:51 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 07:56:26 +0000 (15:56 +0800)
commitfdd8463d7bd3cbc8a426a80ea80a136341f2b957
treee59daae58242266f48ad248301ba42cc2d90f4d1
parentac811846f2db75335be74878a323d5602d595d79
EmulatorPkg: Fix build failure due to Tftp library removal

The TFTP command was converted from a NULL class library instance to
a dynamic shell command in commit 0961002352e9.

The ShellLib and FileHandleLib resolutions are moved from
Shell app <LibraryClasses> to [LibraryClasses.common]
because dynamic shell commands implemented as DXE_DRIVER modules
also depend on these libraries.

PcdShellLibAutoInitialize must be set to FALSE for both the shell app
itself and the dynamic shell command modules.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
EmulatorPkg/EmulatorPkg.dsc
EmulatorPkg/EmulatorPkg.fdf