MdePkg UefiLib: Fix in EfiLocateProtocolBuffer()
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 06:29:49 +0000 (14:29 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 09:43:15 +0000 (17:43 +0800)
commitfe507283afe245dae5ffdc0f926d9e2abb355250
treefdcda8d94666b8ed995e60591b931781dce6d5db
parent31f70606c64c93c71ee7e45c2ddac1e5c85c49ee
MdePkg UefiLib: Fix in EfiLocateProtocolBuffer()

Free HandleBuffer for error path in EfiLocateProtocolBuffer().

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/UefiLib/UefiLib.c