BaseTools: Fix the regression bug of a74398 for SubFv Image
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 10:19:36 +0000 (18:19 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 02:48:26 +0000 (10:48 +0800)
commitff260aa7abbeefdea591bb0b15e7d89e73d6c334
tree5d91e7180ff813963deceb1618d49e70cc1ea136
parent5397bd425eba0cd00c5f76c8d35f328ca625db0e
BaseTools: Fix the regression bug of a74398 for SubFv Image

in version a74398 we use guid value and Fv name as ffs dir for FILE
statement, this patch apply this rule on subFv image.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/Fv.py