SecurityPkg/dsc: remove TrEE.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 13:52:11 +0000 (21:52 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 06:19:46 +0000 (14:19 +0800)
commitff469eae2cd571eb5c2123f5cd4d1cec62647bec
treec87c83f2da861ae02f528690ff02c1d5b0c8b054
parent2e886a2e039a89f35666cf3da50172818a0e4f5d
SecurityPkg/dsc: remove TrEE.

TrEE is deprecated. We need use Tcg2.

Cc: Chao B Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Chao B Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/SecurityPkg.dsc