ShellPkg/DynamicCommand: Fix bug that cannot start in boot
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 11:43:16 +0000 (19:43 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 02:32:02 +0000 (10:32 +0800)
commitff5a4bcff3e2afe4a94e62d457ccfc5361590067
tree413eca9a95863006bd5a60b5f704c8c1f889cefe
parent68b07ebae5d7c4124ff7b2a8d35e2f8b6cda18b8
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand: Fix bug that cannot start in boot

When dynamic command drivers are built into FV and start during
boot, they fails. Because Shell protocol doesn't exist during boot.
The patch sets Shell protocol and also set PcdShellLibAutoInitialize
to FALSE to ensure that
1. Shell protocol check doesn't happen in driver's entry point.
2. Driver can get the Shell protocol in DynamicCommand.Handler().

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand.c
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/TftpDynamicCommand/TftpDynamicCommand.c
ShellPkg/ShellPkg.dsc