BaseTools: Add WindowsLike path in front of PATH Env
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 02:30:41 +0000 (10:30 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:57:32 +0000 (16:57 +0800)
commitffcec664ca2d97066f5f47f7e3abd85171f91641
tree5d943f7809385f5bebf2369e2257b052491e4aba
parent75505d161133cbeb57185b567d7b05756d255a3f
BaseTools: Add WindowsLike path in front of PATH Env

Original BaseTools source build append WindowsLike path to PATH Env,
while WINDDK installation has a "build.exe", if user place WINDDK
folder to PATH either during WINDDK installation or manually, it will
block the BaseTools' build.bat.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/toolsetup.bat