IntelSiliconPkg/VTdDxe: Disable PMR
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Sep 2017 05:39:43 +0000 (13:39 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 01:18:01 +0000 (09:18 +0800)
commitffe77707a320077373d35029ba5b43253da6fd05
tree8862a5adfad24a9e1f4d0ce634d5c181659296e5
parent40cc2270556ec5e49d184c946bb58981f7155cf3
IntelSiliconPkg/VTdDxe: Disable PMR

When VTd translation is enabled, PMR can be disable.
Or the DMA will be blocked by PMR.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelVTdDxe/VtdReg.c