UefiPayloadPkg: Update Package DSC files to refer to NetworkLibs.dsc.inc
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 11:33:43 +0000 (19:33 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 13:34:51 +0000 (21:34 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Guo Dong <guo.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
UefiPayloadPkg/UefiPayloadPkgIa32.dsc
UefiPayloadPkg/UefiPayloadPkgIa32X64.dsc

index 13983d0..5b6ed36 100644 (file)
   DevicePathLib|MdePkg/Library/UefiDevicePathLib/UefiDevicePathLib.inf\r
   FileHandleLib|MdePkg/Library/UefiFileHandleLib/UefiFileHandleLib.inf\r
   ShellLib|ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellLib/UefiShellLib.inf\r
-  NetLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeNetLib/DxeNetLib.inf\r
+  !include NetworkPkg/NetworkLibs.dsc.inc\r
 \r
 [Components.IA32]\r
   ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/TftpDynamicCommand/TftpDynamicCommand.inf {\r
index dc38d65..d57b524 100644 (file)
   DevicePathLib|MdePkg/Library/UefiDevicePathLib/UefiDevicePathLib.inf\r
   FileHandleLib|MdePkg/Library/UefiFileHandleLib/UefiFileHandleLib.inf\r
   ShellLib|ShellPkg/Library/UefiShellLib/UefiShellLib.inf\r
-  NetLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeNetLib/DxeNetLib.inf\r
+  !include NetworkPkg/NetworkLibs.dsc.inc\r
 \r
 [Components.X64]\r
   ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/TftpDynamicCommand/TftpDynamicCommand.inf {\r