CryptoPkg IntrinsicLib: Remove GCC -fno-builtin option
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 08:16:25 +0000 (16:16 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 07:15:58 +0000 (15:15 +0800)
GCC -fno-builtin option is added into tools_def.template at
90defe7198a42b3157ae5d9b93714f891cf06e57.
So, there is no need to set it in module INF file.

Cc: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Qin Long <qin.long@intel.com>
CryptoPkg/Library/IntrinsicLib/IntrinsicLib.inf

index cd09f53..91e5eb7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 ## @file\r
 #  Intrinsic Routines Wrapper Library Instance.\r
 #\r
-#  Copyright (c) 2010 - 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+#  Copyright (c) 2010 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 #  This program and the accompanying materials\r
 #  are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
 #  which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -81,4 +81,3 @@
    MSFT:DEBUG_*_IPF_CC_FLAGS              == /nologo /c /WX /GS- /X /W4 /EHs-c- /GR- /Gy /Os /FIAutoGen.h /QIPF_fr32 /Zi\r
    MSFT:RELEASE_*_IPF_CC_FLAGS            == /nologo /c /WX /GS- /X /W4 /EHs-c- /GR- /Gy /Os /FIAutoGen.h /QIPF_fr32\r
   INTEL:*_*_*_CC_FLAGS                    =  /Oi-\r
-    GCC:*_*_*_CC_FLAGS                    =  -fno-builtin
\ No newline at end of file