IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Remove unused header files from Fspm and Fsps WrapperPeim
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 02:16:29 +0000 (10:16 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 07:01:41 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
PlatformSecLib.h is not used and removed.

Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspmWrapperPeim/FspmWrapperPeim.c
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspsWrapperPeim/FspsWrapperPeim.c

index c98513e..0f6a7bd 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,6 @@
 #include <Ppi/EndOfPeiPhase.h>\r
 #include <Ppi/MemoryDiscovered.h>\r
 #include <Ppi/SecPlatformInformation.h>\r
-#include <Library/PlatformSecLib.h>\r
 #include <Library/FspWrapperApiTestLib.h>\r
 #include <FspEas.h>\r
 \r
index c923690..1701b63 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,6 @@
 #include <Ppi/MemoryDiscovered.h>\r
 #include <Ppi/TemporaryRamDone.h>\r
 #include <Ppi/SecPlatformInformation.h>\r
-#include <Library/PlatformSecLib.h>\r
 #include <Library/FspWrapperApiTestLib.h>\r
 #include <FspEas.h>\r
 \r