MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Refine -D option help information
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 03:47:24 +0000 (11:47 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 02:32:18 +0000 (10:32 +0800)
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/CapsuleApp/CapsuleApp.c

index 90f1a02..e943038 100644 (file)
@@ -742,13 +742,13 @@ PrintUsage (
   Print(L"       which is defined in UEFI specification.\n");\r
   Print(L"  -P:  Dump UEFI FMP protocol info.\n");\r
   Print(L"  -E:  Dump UEFI ESRT table info.\n");\r
-  Print(L"  -G:  Convert a BMP file to be a UX capsule,\n");\r
+  Print(L"  -G:  Convert a BMP file to be an UX capsule,\n");\r
   Print(L"       according to Windows Firmware Update document\n");\r
   Print(L"  -N:  Append a Capsule Header to an existing capsule image,\n");\r
   Print(L"       according to Windows Firmware Update document\n");\r
   Print(L"  -O:  Output new Capsule file name\n");\r
-  Print(L"  -D:  Dump Capsule image header information and FMP header information,\n");\r
-  Print(L"       if it is an FMP capsule.\n");\r
+  Print(L"  -D:  Dump Capsule image header information, image payload information if it is an UX capsule\n");\r
+  Print(L"       and FMP header information if it is a FMP capsule.\n");\r
 }\r
 \r
 /**\r