MdePkg/dsc: add SmiHandlerProfileLib to dsc.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 14:42:29 +0000 (06:42 -0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:28:12 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/MdePkg.dsc

index b4575cd..2144979 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 ## @file\r
 # EFI/PI MdePkg Package\r
 #\r
-# Copyright (c) 2007 - 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+# Copyright (c) 2007 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 # Portions copyright (c) 2008 - 2009, Apple Inc. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 #\r
 #    This program and the accompanying materials\r
   MdePkg/Library/SmmMemLib/SmmMemLib.inf\r
   MdePkg/Library/BaseRngLib/BaseRngLib.inf\r
   MdePkg/Library/SmmPciExpressLib/SmmPciExpressLib.inf\r
+  MdePkg/Library/SmiHandlerProfileLibNull/SmiHandlerProfileLibNull.inf\r
 \r
 [Components.IPF]\r
   MdePkg/Library/BaseIoLibIntrinsic/BaseIoLibIntrinsic.inf\r