IntelFrameworkPkg/FrameworkSpecConformance.txt: Update the URL
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 05:36:07 +0000 (13:36 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 08:08:01 +0000 (16:08 +0800)
Update the URL since http://edk2.tianocore.org is not valid

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
IntelFrameworkPkg/FrameworkSpecConformance.txt

index 36644c8..2aba2cb 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 ##\r
 # This file is used to document mismatches between Intel Platform Innovation Framework specification\r
 # (http://www.intel.com/technology/framework/spec.htm) and data structures defind at IntelFrameworkPkg\r
-# package in EdkII Open Source Project (https://edk2.tianocore.org/source/browse/edk2/trunk/edk2/IntelFrameworkPkg)\r
+# package in EdkII Open Source Project (https://github.com/tianocore/edk2/tree/master/IntelFrameworkPkg)\r
 ##\r
 \r
 ##\r