BaseTools: Correct the variable name
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 05:41:27 +0000 (13:41 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 7 May 2018 08:32:02 +0000 (16:32 +0800)
the commit bff74750 introduce a undefined variable name 'scope' cause build
failure, it should use 'Scope'.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/GenFds/FdfParser.py

index 223b453e7e8f302fcdef734bc8b2bd9d5f23578f..8a9296c49d1d1faeeaf09a4e61284e0206f72415 100644 (file)
@@ -1135,7 +1135,7 @@ class FdfParser:
     @staticmethod\r
     def __Verify(Name, Value, Scope):\r
         # value verification only applies to numeric values.\r
-        if scope not in TAB_PCD_NUMERIC_TYPES:\r
+        if Scope not in TAB_PCD_NUMERIC_TYPES:\r
             return\r
 \r
         ValueNumber = 0\r