ShellPkg/Dp: Cumulate the perf data of "DB:Stop"
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 03:26:21 +0000 (11:26 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 05:37:58 +0000 (13:37 +0800)
Currently DP tool will cumulate the performance data for
Driver Binding Support/Start, will count the number they
appears, and record the maximum/minimum time value...
Now add Driver Binding Stop performance data to the
cumulative data to keep consistency.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
ShellPkg/DynamicCommand/DpDynamicCommand/Dp.c

index 213f605..2c094b6 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,8 @@ PERF_CUM_DATA CumData[] = {
   PERF_INIT_CUM_DATA (LOAD_IMAGE_TOK),\r
   PERF_INIT_CUM_DATA (START_IMAGE_TOK),\r
   PERF_INIT_CUM_DATA (DRIVERBINDING_START_TOK),\r
-  PERF_INIT_CUM_DATA (DRIVERBINDING_SUPPORT_TOK)\r
+  PERF_INIT_CUM_DATA (DRIVERBINDING_SUPPORT_TOK),\r
+  PERF_INIT_CUM_DATA (DRIVERBINDING_STOP_TOK)\r
 };\r
 \r
 /// Number of items for which we are gathering cumulative statistics.\r