MdeModulePkg VariableInfo: Fix GCC build failure
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 14:22:57 +0000 (22:22 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 09:05:40 +0000 (17:05 +0800)
GCC build failure: 'RealCommSize' may be used uninitialized

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/VariableInfo/VariableInfo.c

index df91c1451c194304d83f810dd7c6c6f3a7ed8b4d..a88b7f1ec42ce8f4878c5654e4f012eec9568b3e 100644 (file)
@@ -104,6 +104,7 @@ PrintInfoFromSmm (
   }\r
 \r
   CommBuffer = NULL;\r
+  RealCommSize = 0;\r
   Status = EfiGetSystemConfigurationTable (\r
              &gEdkiiPiSmmCommunicationRegionTableGuid,\r
              (VOID **) &PiSmmCommunicationRegionTable\r