IntelFsp2WrapperPkg: Add missing modules in Package DSC
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 14:22:26 +0000 (22:22 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 05:11:31 +0000 (13:11 +0800)
Package DSC is used to verify the module source build.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Giri Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/IntelFsp2WrapperPkg.dsc

index 70541c8..8292030 100644 (file)
   HobLib|MdePkg/Library/DxeHobLib/DxeHobLib.inf\r
 \r
 [Components.Ia32]\r
   HobLib|MdePkg/Library/DxeHobLib/DxeHobLib.inf\r
 \r
 [Components.Ia32]\r
+  IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/BaseFspWrapperApiTestLibNull/BaseFspWrapperApiTestLibNull.inf\r
+  IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample/SecFspWrapperPlatformSecLibSample.inf\r
+  IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/PeiFspWrapperHobProcessLibSample/PeiFspWrapperHobProcessLibSample.inf\r
+  IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/PeiFspWrapperApiTestLib/PeiFspWrapperApiTestLib.inf\r
+\r
   IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspmWrapperPeim/FspmWrapperPeim.inf\r
   IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspsWrapperPeim/FspsWrapperPeim.inf\r
 \r
 [Components.IA32, Components.X64]\r
   IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspmWrapperPeim/FspmWrapperPeim.inf\r
   IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspsWrapperPeim/FspsWrapperPeim.inf\r
 \r
 [Components.IA32, Components.X64]\r
+  IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/BaseFspWrapperApiLib/BaseFspWrapperApiLib.inf\r
+  IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/Library/BaseFspWrapperPlatformLibSample/BaseFspWrapperPlatformLibSample.inf\r
   IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspWrapperNotifyDxe/FspWrapperNotifyDxe.inf\r
 \r
 [PcdsFixedAtBuild.common]\r
   IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspWrapperNotifyDxe/FspWrapperNotifyDxe.inf\r
 \r
 [PcdsFixedAtBuild.common]\r