SecurityPkg: Tcg2Smm: Fix incompatible change
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 08:10:29 +0000 (16:10 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 08:25:03 +0000 (16:25 +0800)
Address incompatible change introduced in patch
8f07a374b1d0497b6676491de8cbe2f08f4f7e9f

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tcg2Smm.c

index 1df2da8688f8064e779db103f6c9069823906fba..0c3b19ca74cc894fc94d30b840f47e2857d983bb 100644 (file)
@@ -77,14 +77,14 @@ EFI_TPM2_ACPI_TABLE  mTpm2AcpiTemplate = {
   {\r
     EFI_ACPI_5_0_TRUSTED_COMPUTING_PLATFORM_2_TABLE_SIGNATURE,\r
     sizeof (mTpm2AcpiTemplate),\r
   {\r
     EFI_ACPI_5_0_TRUSTED_COMPUTING_PLATFORM_2_TABLE_SIGNATURE,\r
     sizeof (mTpm2AcpiTemplate),\r
-    EFI_TPM2_ACPI_TABLE_REVISION_4,\r
+    EFI_TPM2_ACPI_TABLE_REVISION,\r
     //\r
     // Compiler initializes the remaining bytes to 0\r
     // These fields should be filled in in production\r
     //\r
   },\r
     //\r
     // Compiler initializes the remaining bytes to 0\r
     // These fields should be filled in in production\r
     //\r
   },\r
-  0, // 16-bit PlatformClass\r
-  0, // 16-bit Reserved\r
+  0, // BIT0~15:  PlatformClass\r
+     // BIT16~31: Reserved\r
   0, // Control Area\r
   EFI_TPM2_ACPI_TABLE_START_METHOD_TIS, // StartMethod\r
 };\r
   0, // Control Area\r
   EFI_TPM2_ACPI_TABLE_START_METHOD_TIS, // StartMethod\r
 };\r