MdeModulePkg/PciBusDxe: rebase to ARRAY_SIZE()
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 16:53:10 +0000 (18:53 +0200)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 09:10:55 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Feng Tian <feng.tian@Intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/PciBusDxe/PciLib.c

index c13e99b..e1d62e8 100644 (file)
@@ -868,7 +868,7 @@ PciHostBridgeResourceAllocator (
       Resources[2] = PMem32Bridge;\r
       Resources[3] = Mem64Bridge;\r
       Resources[4] = PMem64Bridge;\r
-      DumpResourceMap (RootBridgeDev, Resources, sizeof (Resources) / sizeof (Resources[0]));\r
+      DumpResourceMap (RootBridgeDev, Resources, ARRAY_SIZE (Resources));\r
     );\r
 \r
     FreePool (AcpiConfig);\r