MdePkg: Add missing definition for ACPI6.0.
authorjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 05:52:41 +0000 (13:52 +0800)
committerjiewen yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 06:06:09 +0000 (14:06 +0800)
Add missing definition in ACPI6.0 specification.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: "Yao, Jiewen" <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: "Gao, Liming" <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/IndustryStandard/Acpi60.h

index f0e4151..d736979 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /** @file   \r
   ACPI 6.0 definitions from the ACPI Specification Revision 6.0 April, 2015.\r
 \r
-  Copyright (c) 2015, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+  Copyright (c) 2015 - 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
  (C) Copyright 2015 Hewlett Packard Enterprise Development LP<BR>  \r
   This program and the accompanying materials                          \r
   are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License         \r
@@ -1666,6 +1666,9 @@ typedef struct {
 #define EFI_ACPI_6_0_HARDWARE_ERROR_NOTIFICATION_LOCAL_INTERRUPT       0x02\r
 #define EFI_ACPI_6_0_HARDWARE_ERROR_NOTIFICATION_SCI                   0x03\r
 #define EFI_ACPI_6_0_HARDWARE_ERROR_NOTIFICATION_NMI                   0x04\r
+#define EFI_ACPI_6_0_HARDWARE_ERROR_NOTIFICATION_CMCI                  0x05\r
+#define EFI_ACPI_6_0_HARDWARE_ERROR_NOTIFICATION_MCE                   0x06\r
+#define EFI_ACPI_6_0_HARDWARE_ERROR_NOTIFICATION_GPIO_SIGNAL           0x07\r
 \r
 ///\r
 /// Hardware Error Notification Configuration Write Enable Structure Definition\r