MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dsc: add MmServicesTableLib resolution
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 15:00:35 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 16:50:09 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
The SMM based FTW and variable drivers are going to depend on
MmServicesTableLib after a subsequent patch, so add a resolution
for it to MdeModulePkg.dsc.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dsc

index 5d042be..967fe08 100644 (file)
   HobLib|MdePkg/Library/DxeHobLib/DxeHobLib.inf\r
   DebugLib|MdePkg/Library/UefiDebugLibConOut/UefiDebugLibConOut.inf\r
   MemoryAllocationLib|MdePkg/Library/SmmMemoryAllocationLib/SmmMemoryAllocationLib.inf\r
   HobLib|MdePkg/Library/DxeHobLib/DxeHobLib.inf\r
   DebugLib|MdePkg/Library/UefiDebugLibConOut/UefiDebugLibConOut.inf\r
   MemoryAllocationLib|MdePkg/Library/SmmMemoryAllocationLib/SmmMemoryAllocationLib.inf\r
+  MmServicesTableLib|MdePkg/Library/MmServicesTableLib/MmServicesTableLib.inf\r
   SmmServicesTableLib|MdePkg/Library/SmmServicesTableLib/SmmServicesTableLib.inf\r
   LockBoxLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/SmmLockBoxLib/SmmLockBoxSmmLib.inf\r
   SmmMemLib|MdePkg/Library/SmmMemLib/SmmMemLib.inf\r
   SmmServicesTableLib|MdePkg/Library/SmmServicesTableLib/SmmServicesTableLib.inf\r
   LockBoxLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/SmmLockBoxLib/SmmLockBoxSmmLib.inf\r
   SmmMemLib|MdePkg/Library/SmmMemLib/SmmMemLib.inf\r