EmbeddedPkg/MmcDxe: Correct argument of ECSD read
authorJun Nie <jun.nie@linaro.org>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 09:02:05 +0000 (17:02 +0800)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 15:54:58 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
The argument of CMD8 should be stuff bits according to standard
JESD84-A44.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jun Nie <jun.nie@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/Universal/MmcDxe/MmcIdentification.c

index 4ce0ddd..c28207e 100644 (file)
@@ -210,7 +210,7 @@ EmmcIdentificationMode (
   }\r
 \r
   // Fetch ECSD\r
-  Status = Host->SendCommand (Host, MMC_CMD8, RCA);\r
+  Status = Host->SendCommand (Host, MMC_CMD8, 0);\r
   if (EFI_ERROR (Status)) {\r
     DEBUG ((EFI_D_ERROR, "EmmcIdentificationMode(): ECSD fetch error, Status=%r.\n", Status));\r
   }\r