IntelSiliconPkg/dec: Add VTD_INFO PPI GUID
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 07:48:59 +0000 (15:48 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sat, 16 Sep 2017 01:18:05 +0000 (09:18 +0800)
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dec

index 2fc6379..941380a 100644 (file)
@@ -33,6 +33,9 @@
   # Generic DXE Library / Driver can locate HOB(s) and add SMBIOS records into SMBIOS table\r
   gIntelSmbiosDataHobGuid         = { 0x798e722e, 0x15b2, 0x4e13, { 0x8a, 0xe9, 0x6b, 0xa3, 0x0f, 0xf7, 0xf1, 0x67 }}\r
 \r
+[Ppis]\r
+  gEdkiiVTdInfoPpiGuid = { 0x8a59fcb3, 0xf191, 0x400c, { 0x97, 0x67, 0x67, 0xaf, 0x2b, 0x25, 0x68, 0x4a } }\r
+\r
 [Protocols]\r
   gEdkiiPlatformVTdPolicyProtocolGuid = { 0x3d17e448, 0x466, 0x4e20, { 0x99, 0x9f, 0xb2, 0xe1, 0x34, 0x88, 0xee, 0x22 }}\r
 \r