MdeModulePkg CapsuleApp: Fix typo EFI_CAPSULE_RPORT_GUID
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 03:48:37 +0000 (11:48 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 02:32:19 +0000 (10:32 +0800)
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Application/CapsuleApp/CapsuleApp.c

index e943038..e9be39f 100644 (file)
@@ -738,7 +738,7 @@ PrintUsage (
   Print(L"       with CAPSULE_FLAGS_PERSIST_ACROSS_RESET and without CAPSULE_FLAGS_INITIATE_RESET.\n");\r
   Print(L"  -S:  Dump capsule report variable (EFI_CAPSULE_REPORT_GUID),\n");\r
   Print(L"       which is defined in UEFI specification.\n");\r
-  Print(L"  -C:  Clear capsule report variable (EFI_CAPSULE_RPORT_GUID),\n");\r
+  Print(L"  -C:  Clear capsule report variable (EFI_CAPSULE_REPORT_GUID),\n");\r
   Print(L"       which is defined in UEFI specification.\n");\r
   Print(L"  -P:  Dump UEFI FMP protocol info.\n");\r
   Print(L"  -E:  Dump UEFI ESRT table info.\n");\r