QuarkSocPkg: SmmControlPei: remove set but unused variables
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 20:34:31 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 09:52:44 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Kelly Steele <kelly.steele@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
QuarkSocPkg/QuarkNorthCluster/Smm/Pei/SmmControlPei/SmmControlPei.c

index 8c82611..4d19c8f 100644 (file)
@@ -96,13 +96,11 @@ SmmClear (
   VOID\r
   )\r
 {\r
-  UINT16                       PM1BLK_Base;\r
   UINT16                       GPE0BLK_Base;\r
 \r
   //\r
-  // Get PM1BLK_Base & GPE0BLK_Base\r
+  // Get GPE0BLK_Base\r
   //\r
-  PM1BLK_Base  = PcdGet16 (PcdPm1blkIoBaseAddress);\r
   GPE0BLK_Base = PcdGet16 (PcdGpe0blkIoBaseAddress);\r
 \r
   //\r