MdeModulePkg/SdDxe: Demote DEBUG print to DEBUG_BLKIO
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 02:20:43 +0000 (10:20 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 03:19:45 +0000 (11:19 +0800)
Similar to commit 9dca2105ad960c9946d7cc2ece40f65e1999dac7, lower the
priority of the DEBUG print in SDReadWrite() to DEBUG_BLKIO.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Sd/SdDxe/SdBlockIo.c

index 516c3e7..b8d115a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /** @file\r
   The helper functions for BlockIo and BlockIo2 protocol.\r
 \r
-  Copyright (c) 2015 - 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+  Copyright (c) 2015 - 2018, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
   This program and the accompanying materials\r
   are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
   which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -670,7 +670,7 @@ SdReadWrite (
     if (EFI_ERROR (Status)) {\r
       return Status;\r
     }\r
-    DEBUG ((EFI_D_INFO, "Sd%a(): Lba 0x%x BlkNo 0x%x Event %p with %r\n", IsRead ? "Read" : "Write", Lba, BlockNum, Token->Event, Status));\r
+    DEBUG ((DEBUG_BLKIO, "Sd%a(): Lba 0x%x BlkNo 0x%x Event %p with %r\n", IsRead ? "Read" : "Write", Lba, BlockNum, Token->Event, Status));\r
 \r
     Lba   += BlockNum;\r
     Buffer = (UINT8*)Buffer + BufferSize;\r