MdePkg/Include: Add include file to FileHandleLib.h
authorMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 17:06:32 +0000 (09:06 -0800)
committerMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 20:31:28 +0000 (12:31 -0800)
FileHandleLib.h uses the data type EFI_FILE_INFO,
so this library class should include <Guid/FileInfo.h>.

Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Library/FileHandleLib.h

index e94f83e..f3423d8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /** @file\r
   Provides interface to EFI_FILE_HANDLE functionality.\r
 \r
-  Copyright (c) 2009 - 2015, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+  Copyright (c) 2009 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
   This program and the accompanying materials\r
   are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
   which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@
 #define _FILE_HANDLE_LIBRARY_HEADER_\r
 \r
 #include <Protocol/SimpleFileSystem.h>\r
+#include <Guid/FileInfo.h>\r
 \r
 /// The tag for use in identifying UNICODE files.\r
 /// If the file is UNICODE, the first 16 bits of the file will equal this value.\r