edk2: Add .DS_Store to .gitignore for macOS
authorMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 20:43:32 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
committerMichael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Fri, 19 May 2017 22:14:34 +0000 (15:14 -0700)
https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=558

macOS may generate .DS_Store files in directories.
The .gitignore file is updated to ignore these
.DS_Store files.

Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
.gitignore

index 821ed66..97f22c3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,3 @@
 Build/\r
 tags/\r
+.DS_Store\r