Maintainers.txt: Remove Nt32Pkg reference after Nt32Pkg is removed
authorRay Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 04:56:35 +0000 (12:56 +0800)
committerRay Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 05:04:04 +0000 (13:04 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Andrew Fish <afish@apple.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Cc: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Maintainers.txt

index 7315241..de0b6a2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-EDK II Maintainers\r
+EDK II Maintainers\r
 ==================\r
 \r
 This file provides information about the primary maintainers for\r
@@ -185,11 +185,6 @@ W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/NetworkPkg
 M: Siyuan Fu <siyuan.fu@intel.com>\r
 M: Jiaxin Wu <jiaxin.wu@intel.com>\r
 \r
-Nt32Pkg\r
-W: https://github.com/tianocore/tianocore.github.io/wiki/Nt32Pkg\r
-M: Ray Ni <ray.ni@intel.com>\r
-M: Hao A Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>\r
-\r
 OvmfPkg\r
 W: http://www.tianocore.org/ovmf/\r
 M: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>\r