BaseTools: ElfConvert Tool update VerboseMsg to same with the comment
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 03:28:33 +0000 (11:28 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 02:53:05 +0000 (10:53 +0800)
Fixes: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=994
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/GenFw/Elf32Convert.c
BaseTools/Source/C/GenFw/Elf64Convert.c

index af5ff93..3d7de6d 100644 (file)
@@ -690,7 +690,7 @@ WriteSections32 (
         //\r
         //  Ignore for unkown section type.\r
         //\r
-        VerboseMsg ("%s unknown section type %x. We directly copy this section into Coff file", mInImageName, (unsigned)Shdr->sh_type);\r
+        VerboseMsg ("%s unknown section type %x. We ignore this unknown section type.", mInImageName, (unsigned)Shdr->sh_type);\r
         break;\r
       }\r
     }\r
index 15da89c..469979c 100644 (file)
@@ -824,7 +824,7 @@ WriteSections64 (
         //\r
         //  Ignore for unkown section type.\r
         //\r
-        VerboseMsg ("%s unknown section type %x. We directly copy this section into Coff file", mInImageName, (unsigned)Shdr->sh_type);\r
+        VerboseMsg ("%s unknown section type %x. We ignore this unknown section type.", mInImageName, (unsigned)Shdr->sh_type);\r
         break;\r
       }\r
     }\r