ShellPkg/ConsistMapping: Remove unneeded memory reallocation
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 06:20:40 +0000 (14:20 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 02:25:09 +0000 (10:25 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Michael Turner <Michael.Turner@microsoft.com>
Reviewed-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>

No differences found