Vlv2TbltDevicePkg:Signal End of Dxe Event.
authorlushifex <shifeix.a.lu@intel.com>
Thu, 1 Sep 2016 05:02:55 +0000 (13:02 +0800)
committerdavid wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 05:22:07 +0000 (13:22 +0800)
According to PI spec,DxeSmmReadyToLock protocol is published immediately after signaling of the End of Dxe Event.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: lushifex <shifeix.a.lu@intel.com>
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/Library/PlatformBdsLib/BdsPlatform.c

index 02e4616..e1f3524 100644 (file)
@@ -181,6 +181,11 @@ InstallReadyToLock (
                     );\r
     ASSERT_EFI_ERROR (Status);\r
 \r
+    //\r
+    // Signal EndOfDxe PI Event\r
+    //\r
+    EfiEventGroupSignal (&gEfiEndOfDxeEventGroupGuid);\r
+\r
     Handle = NULL;\r
     Status = gBS->InstallProtocolInterface (\r
                     &Handle,\r
@@ -226,11 +231,6 @@ PlatformBdsInit (
   EFI_STATUS  Status;\r
   EFI_EVENT   ShellImageEvent;\r
   EFI_GUID    ShellEnvProtocol = SHELL_ENVIRONMENT_INTERFACE_PROTOCOL;\r
-  \r
-  //\r
-  // Signal EndOfDxe PI Event\r
-  //\r
-  EfiEventGroupSignal (&gEfiEndOfDxeEventGroupGuid);\r
 \r
   #ifdef __GNUC__\r
   SerialPortWrite((UINT8 *)">>>>BdsEntry[GCC]\r\n", 19);\r