MdeModulePkg: FileExplorerLib: Modify the EFI_FILE_EXPLORE_FORMSET_GUID
authorDandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 06:36:46 +0000 (14:36 +0800)
committerFeng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 07:16:45 +0000 (15:16 +0800)
Currently the EFI_FILE_EXPLORE_FORMSET_GUID value in BdsDxe in
IntelFrameworkModulePkg is same with the GUID VALUE in FileExplorerLib.
This patch is to modify the EFI_FILE_EXPLORE_FORMSET_GUID in
FileExplorerLib to avoid potential issue.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Dandan Bi <dandan.bi@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/FileExplorerLib/FormGuid.h

index 011ae228c9f3ba94a2e4283f3414f2b7cca3f3fa..d0a43a9fd9b18a086bbfb04ca533f3eacc49a2e8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /** @file\r
 Formset guids, form id and VarStore data structure for File explorer library.\r
 \r
-Copyright (c) 2004 - 2015, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+Copyright (c) 2004 - 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 This program and the accompanying materials are licensed and made available under\r
 the terms and conditions of the BSD License that accompanies this distribution.\r
 The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR REPRESENTATIONS OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED.
 \r
 #define EFI_FILE_EXPLORE_FORMSET_GUID \\r
   { \\r
-  0x1f2d63e1, 0xfebd, 0x4dc7, {0x9c, 0xc5, 0xba, 0x2b, 0x1c, 0xef, 0x9c, 0x5b} \\r
+  0xfe561596, 0xe6bf, 0x41a6, {0x83, 0x76, 0xc7, 0x2b, 0x71, 0x98, 0x74, 0xd0} \\r
   }\r
 \r
 #define FORM_FILE_EXPLORER_ID                0x1000\r