Vlv2TbltDevicePkg:Change RESET_VALUE of FADT
authorWei, David <david.wei@intel.com>
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 07:47:29 +0000 (15:47 +0800)
committerdavid wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 03:46:38 +0000 (11:46 +0800)
Change RESET_VALUE of  ACPI FADT to 0x0E, which could trigger full reset.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: David Wei <david.wei@intel.com>
Vlv2DeviceRefCodePkg/AcpiTablesPCAT/Facp/Facp.aslc

index c9319d5..4407c56 100644 (file)
@@ -86,7 +86,7 @@ EFI_ACPI_5_0_FIXED_ACPI_DESCRIPTION_TABLE FACP = {
     0,\r
     0xCF9\r
   },\r
-  0x06,             // Hardware reset value\r
+  0x0E,             // Hardware reset value\r
   0, 0, 0,          // Reserved\r
   0,                // XFirmwareCtrl\r
   0,                // XDsdt\r