IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspmWrapperPeim: Update debug message match code.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 12:40:01 +0000 (20:40 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 00:48:00 +0000 (08:48 +0800)
Update function name in debug message to match code.

Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Cc: Amy Chan <amy.chan@intel.com>
Cc: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Cc: Ravi P Rangarajan <ravi.p.rangarajan@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
IntelFsp2WrapperPkg/FspmWrapperPeim/FspmWrapperPeim.c

index b1c605c..2eb3625 100644 (file)
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ PeiFspMemoryInit (
   SourceData = (UINTN *)((UINTN)FspmHeaderPtr->ImageBase + (UINTN)FspmHeaderPtr->CfgRegionOffset);\r
   CopyMem (FspmUpdDataPtr, SourceData, (UINTN)FspmHeaderPtr->CfgRegionSize);\r
 \r
-  DEBUG ((DEBUG_INFO, "FspWrapperPlatformInitPreMem enter\n"));\r
+  DEBUG ((DEBUG_INFO, "UpdateFspmUpdData enter\n"));\r
   UpdateFspmUpdData ((VOID *)FspmUpdDataPtr);\r
   DEBUG ((DEBUG_INFO, "  NvsBufferPtr        - 0x%x\n", FspmUpdDataPtr->FspmArchUpd.NvsBufferPtr));\r
   DEBUG ((DEBUG_INFO, "  StackBase           - 0x%x\n", FspmUpdDataPtr->FspmArchUpd.StackBase));\r