IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dec: drop bogus semicolon from GUID def
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:31:37 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 13:49:09 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
The DEC spec doesn't allow the trailing semicolon:

  2.6 [Guids] Usage

  GuidCName = {C Format Guid Value} # Comment

Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/IntelSiliconPkg.dec

index 4a51d0a..8819cb8 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@
 [Guids]\r
   ## GUID for Package token space\r
   # {A9F8D54E-1107-4F0A-ADD0-4587E7A4A735}\r
-  gIntelSiliconPkgTokenSpaceGuid  = { 0xa9f8d54e, 0x1107, 0x4f0a, { 0xad, 0xd0, 0x45, 0x87, 0xe7, 0xa4, 0xa7, 0x35 } };\r
+  gIntelSiliconPkgTokenSpaceGuid  = { 0xa9f8d54e, 0x1107, 0x4f0a, { 0xad, 0xd0, 0x45, 0x87, 0xe7, 0xa4, 0xa7, 0x35 } }\r
 \r
   ## HOB GUID to publish SMBIOS data records from PEI phase\r
   # HOB data format is same as SMBIOS records defined in SMBIOS spec or OEM defined types\r