SignedCapsulePkg: Update Package DSC to remove unused network libs
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 11:35:09 +0000 (19:35 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 13:34:56 +0000 (21:34 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
SignedCapsulePkg/SignedCapsulePkg.dsc

index 0da4455..4d4232d 100644 (file)
   #\r
   UefiUsbLib|MdePkg/Library/UefiUsbLib/UefiUsbLib.inf\r
   UefiScsiLib|MdePkg/Library/UefiScsiLib/UefiScsiLib.inf\r
-  NetLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeNetLib/DxeNetLib.inf\r
-  IpIoLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeIpIoLib/DxeIpIoLib.inf\r
-  UdpIoLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeUdpIoLib/DxeUdpIoLib.inf\r
-  TcpIoLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeTcpIoLib/DxeTcpIoLib.inf\r
-  DpcLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeDpcLib/DxeDpcLib.inf\r
   SecurityManagementLib|MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeSecurityManagementLib/DxeSecurityManagementLib.inf\r
   TimerLib|MdePkg/Library/BaseTimerLibNullTemplate/BaseTimerLibNullTemplate.inf\r
   SerialPortLib|MdePkg/Library/BaseSerialPortLibNull/BaseSerialPortLibNull.inf\r