BaseTools: Convert incomplete expression with dangling while()
authorNikolai SAOUKH <nms@otdel-1.org>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 03:27:18 +0000 (11:27 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2017 13:11:55 +0000 (21:11 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Nikolai SAOUKH <nms@otdel-1.org>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/VfrCompile/VfrSyntax.g

index 4b42d3ca8c4ba6f88c49417619b81957df8f252f..406dbc5988a1c604c9186901ab3b0e5d191d4460 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /*++ @file\r
 Vfr Syntax\r
 \r
-Copyright (c) 2004 - 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+Copyright (c) 2004 - 2017, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 This program and the accompanying materials\r
 are licensed and made available under the terms and conditions of the BSD License\r
 which accompanies this distribution.  The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -33,8 +33,8 @@ WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR REPRESENTATIONS OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED.
 #include "AToken.h"\r
 \r
 #define GET_LINENO(Obj)       ((Obj)->getLine())\r
-#define SET_LINE_INFO(Obj, L) {(Obj).SetLineNo((L)->getLine());} while (0)\r
-#define CRT_END_OP(Obj)       {CIfrEnd EObj; if (Obj != NULL) EObj.SetLineNo ((Obj)->getLine());} while (0)\r
+#define SET_LINE_INFO(Obj, L) do {(Obj).SetLineNo((L)->getLine());} while (0)\r
+#define CRT_END_OP(Obj)       do {CIfrEnd EObj; if (Obj != NULL) EObj.SetLineNo ((Obj)->getLine());} while (0)\r
 \r
 typedef ANTLRCommonToken ANTLRToken;\r
 \r