UefiCpuPkg: Remove X86 ASM and S files
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 05:36:40 +0000 (13:36 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2018 07:27:36 +0000 (15:27 +0800)
NASM has replaced ASM and S files.
1. Remove ASM from all modules expect for the ones in ResetVector directory.
The ones in ResetVector directory are included by Vtf0.nasmb. They are
also nasm style.
2. Remove S files from the drivers only.
3. https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=881
After NASM is updated, S files can be removed from Library.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>

No differences found