MdePkg/dec: Add SmmIoLib.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 15 Mar 2017 09:24:31 +0000 (17:24 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 01:22:23 +0000 (09:22 +0800)
Cc: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
MdePkg/MdePkg.dec

index 3310029..5774417 100644 (file)
   #\r
   SmmMemLib|Include/Library/SmmMemLib.h\r
 \r
+  ##  @libraryclass  Provides services for Smm IO Operation.\r
+  #\r
+  SmmIoLib|Include/Library/SmmIoLib.h\r
+\r
   ##  @libraryclass  Provides services to enable/disable periodic SMI handlers.\r
   #\r
   SmmPeriodicSmiLib|Include/Library/SmmPeriodicSmiLib.h\r